Meet the Board

Officers and Committee Chairs

President – Laura Anderson
1st Vice President – Mary Ann Yurkonis
2nd Vice President – Yvonne Smith
Treasurer – TBD
Corresponding Secretary – Sue Beidleman
Recording Secretary – Julie Pilat
Land use Chair – Traci Considine
Newsletter Editor – TBD
Hearts & Flowers Chair – Helen Nelson and Laurie Santos
PICO NC Officer – Michelle Warrick